Board of Trustees

Mary Lou Flynn-DuPart

Chair (Place 1)

The Gulf Coast Center
Trustee since 1992

Steve Hipes

Place 2

Gulf Bend Center
Trustee since 2017

The Honorable Dorothy Morgan

Vice Chair (Place 3) (Underwriting Committee Chair)

MHMR Authority of Brazos Valley
Trustee since 1992

The Honorable Van York

Place 4

West Texas Centers
Trustee since 2010

Edreauanna Fowler

(Place 5)

Spindletop Center
Trustee since 2023

Bob Brown

(Place 6)

MHMR of Tarrant County
Trustee since 2022

Dianne Hickey

Place 7

Denton County MHMR Center
Trustee since 2022

Dr. Reginald Hall

Place 8

Pecan Valley Centers for Behavioral & Developmental Healthcare
Trustee since 2022

Jim Lykes (Claims and Loss Control Committee Chair)

Place 9

The Harris Center
Trustee since 2020